Where to get my books

Standard

Thank you to all of you who comment, follow this blog and subscribe to my videos.  I really appreciate hearing that they help you.  Many of you have asked where you can get my books.  This is a tricky question since they were published in South Africa and are not on Amazon.  However, the publishers have assured me that international buyers can get my books from Adams Books.

As far as I know, you can get both hard copies and the online versions from this bookseller.

Cecile

Leave a Reply

